Microservices: The New Building Blocks of Financial Technology

Re-cap
15 Jun 2016

In these days of ever increasing regulation, weighing risk has never been more critical. Measuring and managing risk across multiple systems is complex and can be costly. Risk technology is undergoing its next wave of innovation with the new breed of a single integrated solution. Forward looking firms are realising that in the new world, the ability to achieve scale, reliability and flexibility will be a winning factor.

Webinar co-hosted by Quantifi & Celent

Agenda

  • Risk and regulatory developments - the journey ahead
  • Rapidly changing market and business drivers influencing technology decisions
  • Common architectural and technology development challenges (current state)
  • The business case for adopting modern technology (future possibilities)
  • Characteristics of the next generation of risk technology – microservices 

Speakers

  • Marc Adler, Chief Architect, Quantifi
  • Cubillas Ding, Research Director, Celent

Date & Time

15th June, 2016

3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am EST / 7am PST

 

Read Related Article